Tel: 01442 507100
Centres
Book Online
Buy a
Membership
News

Special Events

Special Events for 2017

Please note on the following dates the ‘areas affected’ will not be available. Please be aware bookings are subject to cancellation or change at any time. Car parks may be busier than usual. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

*Main Hall will be unavailable **All pools will be unavailable

 

Date Event Name Time Areas Affected Venue
         
         
         
         
Sat. 26th August White Collar Boxing* 11am-10pm Main Hall, Changing Rooms & Café Area Sportspace Berkhamsted
         
Sat. 9th September Storm Basketball* 6pm-9pm Main Hall Sportspace Hemel Hempstead
Sat. 9th September Swimming MK League** 7pm-9.30pm Main Pool Sportspace Hemel Hempstead
Sun. 10th September Roller Derby* 4pm - Close Main Hall Sportspace Hemel Hempstead
Sat. 23rd September Swimming 200 Fly Fest** 7pm-9.30pm Main Pool Sportspace Hemel Hempstead
Sat. 23rd September Storm Basketball* 6pm-9pm Main Hall Sportspace Hemel Hempstead
         
Sun. 1st October Sportspace Triathlon* All Day Main Hall, Outdoor Pool & Meeting Room Sportspace Hemel Hempstead
Sat. 7th October HHSC Spring Development Meeting** 12.30pm onwards Main, Diving & Training Pools. Meeting room Sportspace Hemel Hempstead
Sat. 7th October Storm Basketball* 6pm-9pm Main Hall Sportspace Hemel Hempstead
Sun. 8th October Dance Competition* 9am-4pm Main Hall Sportspace Hemel Hempstead
Sun. 8th October HHSC Spring Development Meeting** 1.30pm onward Main, Diving & Training Pools. Meeting room  Sportspace Hemel Hempstead
Sun. 15th October Storm Basketball* 4pm-7pm Main Hall Sportspace Hemel Hempstead
Sun. 15th October Collectors Fair* All Day Main Hall Sportspace Berkhamsted
Sat. 21st October Storm Basketball* 6pm-9pm Main Hall Sportspace Hemel Hempstead
Sun. 29th October Antiques Fair* All Day Main Hall Sportspace Berkhamsted
Sun. 29th October Storm Basketball* 4pm-7pm Main Hall Sportspace Hemel Hempstead
         
Sat. 18th November Swimming Club Championships** 7pm-9pm Main Pool Sportspace Hemel Hempstead
         
Sat. 9th December White Collar Boxing* 11am-10pm Main Hall, Changing Rooms and Café Area Sportspace Berkhamsted
       

 

Dacorum Athletics Track

Please note the Sportspace Athletics Track will not be open to the public on the following dates and times due to special events:

Date

Event

Time

 

   

Wed. 21st June

School Event

8am-2.30pm

Thurs. 22nd June

School Event

8am-2pm

Tues. 27th June

School Event

10am-3pm

Wed. 28th June

School Event

8am-3.30pm

Mon. 3rd July

League Event

3-6.30pm

Tues. 4th July

School Event

9.30am-1pm

3-6.30pm

Wed. 5th July

School Event

8am-5pm

Thurs. 6th July

School Event

9am-2.30pm

Fri. 7th July

School Event

7.30am-3.30pm

Sat. 8th July

League Event

10.30am-5pm

Mon. 10th July

School Event

12.30-3.30pm

Mon. 10th July

League Event

5-9.30pm

Tues. 11th July

School Event

7am-4pm

Thurs. 13th July

School Event

9am-3pm

Sat. 15th July

League Event

11.45am-5.30pm

Sun. 16th July

Club Event

10.30am-5pm

Sat. 29th July

Herts. Learning Disability Games

9am-5pm

Sat. 19th August

League Event

12-5pm

Wed. 6th September

Sun. 17th September

League Event

Club Event

5.30-8.30pm

9am-6pm

 

safeguarding

Student membership promo tab

Parking

Sportspace Athletics Track
Sportspace Berkhamsted
Sportspace Hemel Hempstead
Sportspace Kings Langley
Sportspace Longdean
Sportspace Tring
Little Hay Golf Complex
XC

Sportspace Berkhamsted

Centre Opening Times*

Monday 6.15am 10.00pm
Tuesday 6.15am 10.00pm
Wednesday 6.15am 10.00pm
Thursday 6.15am 10.00pm
Friday 6.15am 9.00pm
Saturday 8.00am 8.00pm
Sunday 8.00am 9.15pm

 

*Gym opening times differ, please click for more information.

Sportspace Athletics Track

Centre Opening Times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 2.00pm 6.30pm
Wednesday 2.00pm 9.00pm
Thursday 2.00pm 6.30pm
Friday Closed
Saturday 10.00am 2.00pm
Sunday 10.00am 2.00pm

Sportspace Hemel Hempstead

Centre Opening Times*

Monday 6.15am 10.00pm
Tuesday 6.15am 10.00pm
Wednesday 6.15am 10.00pm
Thursday 6.15am 10.00pm
Friday 6.15am 10.00pm
Saturday 8.00am 8.00pm
Sunday 8.00am 10.00pm

 

Sportspace Hemel Hempstead is open from 9am-10pm on bank holiday Mondays.

 

*Gym opening times differ, please click for more information.

Sportspace Kings Langley

The Sportspace Kings Langley team operates various classes and courses for all ages in local venues. Please note that these classes are not included in the Gymspace Direct Debit Membership.

 

For more information, please call 01442 507100.

Sportspace Longdean

Centre Opening Times*

Monday 6.00pm 10.00pm
Tuesday 6.00pm 10.00pm
Wednesday 6.00pm 10.00pm
Thursday 6.00pm 10.00pm
Friday 4.00pm 10.00pm
Saturday 9.00am 2.00pm
Sunday 10.00am 9.00pm

 

Please note Sportspace Longdean is closed on Bank Holidays.

 

*Gym Opening Times

Sportspace Tring

Centre Opening Times

Monday 6.15am 8.00am
4.30pm 10.15pm
Tuesday 6.15am 8.00am
4.30pm 10.15pm
Wednesday 6.15am 8.00am
4.30pm 10.15pm
Thursday 6.15am 8.00am
4.30pm 10.15pm
Friday 6.15am 8.00am
4.30pm 9.15pm
Saturday 9.00am 8.15pm
Sunday 9.00am 9.30pm

Little Hay Golf Complex

Opening Times

Summer Weekdays 7.00am 9.00pm
Summer Weekends 7.00am 8.00pm
Winter Weekdays 7.00am 6.00pm
Winter Weekends 7.00am 6.00pm

XC

Centre Opening Times*

Monday 10.00am 10.00pm
Tuesday 10.00am 10.00pm
Wednesday 10.00am 10.00pm
Thursday 10.00am 10.00pm
Friday 10.00am 10.00pm
Saturday 10.00am 10.00pm
Sunday 10.00am 10.00pm

 

*Please call reception on 01442 507100 for the specific opening times of each activity.

Buy a Membership

 

Buy a Membership terms & conditions

 

Buy a Membership Online